Ministry Health Care Media Contacts

Marketing Office
2600 Stewart Avenue
Suite 148
Wausau, WI 54401
715.843.9080

Geoffrey Huys
Director, Public Relations & Communications
Coverage area: System coverage
Phone: 715.843.9090
Cell: 715.302.5246
geoffrey.huys@ministryhealth.org

Angela Brumm
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Coverage area: Appleton, Oshkosh and Fox Valley area
Cell: 920.419.3810
PR pager: 920.554.0686
angela.brumm@ministryhealth.org

Carla David
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Coverage area: Marshfield, WI; Stanley, WI
Phone: 715.387.7773
Cell: 715.486.5011
carla.david@ministryhealth.org

Tim Drinan
Internal Communications Manager
Coverage area: Milwaukee, WI
Phone: 414.359.3171
tim.drinan@ministryhealth.org
Sarena Melotte
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Coverage areas: Amherst, WI; Iola, WI; Plover, WI; Stevens Point, WI; Waupaca, WI
Phone: 715.343.3261
Cell: 715.630.0300
sarena.melotte@ministryhealth.org
Matt Thompson
Public Relations and Communications Manager
Coverage areas: Crandon, WI; Eagle River, WI; Laona, WI; Rhinelander, WI; Tomahawk, WI; Woodruff, WI
Phone: 715.356.8368
Cell: 715.892.1866
matthew.thompson@ministryhealth.org
Tom Weaver
Public Relations and Communications Manager 
Coverage areas: Merrill, WI; Rib Mountain, WI; Wausau/Weston, WI
Phone: 715.393.2566
Cell: 715.573.8465
tom.weaver@ministryhealth.org

 

 
 
Ministry's Latest Social Activities
Facebook Twitter