School of Radiography

Ministry Saint Joseph’s Hospital School of Radiography is a two-year program that results in a certificate in Radiography. With over 700 hours of didactic instruction and 1900 clinical hours in multiple departments of Ministry Saint Joseph’s Hospital and Marshfield Clinic, the student will be well prepared for their career as a radiographer. The decision to pursue further schooling or to move into an alternate modality-related career will be an easier decision for the student to make because of exploration rotations through other imaging modalities like Interventional Radiology, Computerized Tomography, Magnetic Resonance Imaging, Sonography, and Radiation Therapy.

The multiple options of employment, the challenging technical aspects of the field, and the fulfilling aspect of providing great patient care are just a few of the many reasons to choose a career in radiography. Clinical experience at a 500+ bed tertiary care teaching facility and at one of the largest private, multispecialty group practice clinics in the United States is why students choose to attend the hospital-based Ministry Saint Joseph’s Hospital School of Radiography.

Explore the many aspects of our program through the menu links above, and contact us if you have any questions or would like more information. We hope to see you soon!

Ministry's Latest Social Activities
Facebook Twitter