Saint Michael's Foundation announces new staff and board members for 2012

Saint Michael's Foundation announces new officers and board members for 2012-2013.

Newly elected officers include Jeff Whitrock, Chair, Ryan Andrews, MD, Vice-Chair and Terri Hahn, MD, Secretary/Treasurer. 

Saint Michael’s Foundation also welcomes new board members; Michelle Peariso, President, Adventure 212 Fitness and Hans Vetter, Retired President, Vetter Window Manufacturing.

These members join current board members: Mary Berard, Jerry Cleveland, London Cooper, DDS, Mike Glodosky, Cliff King, Jeff Martin, Katherine Munck, Chuck Nason, and Dennis Peterson.

Saint Michael’s Foundation was established in 1989 with a mission to develop, manage and grant charitable support to meet the health care needs of our community. The Foundation encourages charitable contributions for programs and services to enhance the quality of health care services for the patients and families served by Ministry Saint Michael’s Hospital and Ministry Medical Group. Saint Michael’s Foundation Board of Directors provides leadership and direction for the organization.

For more information about Saint Michael's Foundation please contact Angie Heuck, Director of Foundation at 715-346-5337.


Ministry's Latest Social Activities
Facebook Twitter